I’ve found it’s much easier to sit down at the computer and hammer out a scrapbook page than to haul out stuff to do it the old-fashioned way. So I guess I’m officially a convert! Now I need to learn how to do fancy stuff like cutouts and get better about toning pictures and such, which used to be done in the lab when they were printed.

Since my page slideshow at the bottom of this blog was getting a bit unwieldy, there are now two – one for this year and one for last year. They are in chronological order so new things may appear at the end of the shows or in the middle, because I’m not scrapping in strict chronological order.

If you don’t want to watch all the old stuff to see when the new arrives, you can click on one of the slideshows, which will take you to Slide.com, where you can view all the images in the show. You can see the pages bigger by clicking on them, which will take you to Flickr.com. If you need to know the very second I add a page, you can sign up as a “fan” on Slide.com or become my “friend” on Flickr.com.

